hoc@key Adressbuch

1. FC Kaiserslautern


Ort: Kaiserslautern • Bereich: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
Kürzel: 1.FCK • ID: 316 • Stand: 10.11.2021

  

1. FC Kaiserslautern

» 1.FCK Adressen | » 1.FCK Kontakte


Abteilungsleiter

Marcel Hemmer
Fröhnerhof 10
67678 Mehlingen
Telefon: 0170-3531176

» marcel@fck-hockey.de

Stv. Abteilungsleiterin

Oleg Rostanin
Weisgerberstr. 28
67659 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-4141252
Telefon: 0177-4470966

» rostanin@yahoo.com

Club Adresse

Marcel Hemmer
Fröhnerhof 10
67678 Mehlingen
Telefon: 0170-3531176

» marcel@fck-hockey.de

Jugendwart

Kevin Böhm
Hilgardring 21
67657 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0176-27103900

» kevin@fck-hockey.de

Sportwart

Michael Kölsch
Höhenstraße 1
67724 Gonbach

» 1996mkoelsch@gmail.com

Spielverkehr Erwachsene

Thomas Zurke
Birnstr. 17
67655 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-4162251
Telefon: 0631-3608266
Telefax: 0631-4167309

» thomas@fck-hockey.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Philipp Derventlis
Turnerstraße 22
67659 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0176-83030740

» schiedsrichterwart@fck-hockey.de

Kassenwart

Anke Zurke
Birnstr. 17
67655 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0177-3128787

» anke@fck-hockey.de

Schulhockey

Emma Nauerz
Kinderlehre 14
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn

» schulhockey@fck-hockey.de

Platz

1. FCK Hockey Kunstrasenplatz im Sportpark Rote Teufel
Werner-Liebrich-Str. 1
67678 Mehlingen

 
History Back
« zurück
Suche
Organisation
Person
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2022 • hockey.de